APAC Webinar

Elevating the
employee experience
for transformation success

Thursday 22nd July 2021
1pm – 2pm AEST
11am – 12pm SGT

Register

Sorry, this webinar has now passed. Please fill out the form to view the recording.

As organisations look to transform their go-to-market model to meet elevated customer and buyer expectations, leaders typically take one of three acceleration approaches; technology-centric, capability-centric or customer-centric. Although each has benefits, we’re finding that the level of frontline engagement and therefore risks to manage vary significantly – impacting the success of your transformation.

Blackdot are delighted to invite you to our upcoming webinar, exploring how you can unlock greater value, faster by working outside-in from the customer to deliver an optimal frontline experience.

Join us on Thursday 22 July at 1pm AEST / 11am SGT, as we share:

  • A comparison of the three acceleration approaches, and how they are applied across operational design and implementation
  • The varying business engagement, speed-to-value, benefit profile and strategic ability of each approach
  • How to ensure your people strategy drives a greater employee experience, program momentum and lasting change
  • A real-world example showcasing how a customer-centric approach will assist in building the capabilities, to set up your frontline for success

Presenter

Marty Nicholas

CEO – Blackdot

Marty Nicholas is dedicated to helping enterprise-level clients accelerate marketing, sales & service transformation. Since 2001, he has been pivotal in growing Blackdot’s global client base across a broad range of industries, leading over 400 consulting projects.