EMEA Webinar

Empowering your sales reps
for success into the future

Wednesday 24th March 2021
12pm – 1pm GMT
1pm – 2pm CET

Presenters

Mark Taylor 

Managing Director, EMEA 
Blackdot

Marty Nicholas

CEO
Blackdot

Register

Sorry, this webinar has now passed. Please fill out the form to view the recording.

The key capabilities and go-to-market shifts required in the customer and digital age 

The emergence of digital and the proliferation of information online has resulted in higher expectations, and the sales process lying firmly in the hands of today’s customer. With this significant change in market and buying dynamics, organisations have been forced to shift from a legacy relationship selling model, to a multi-channel and now omni-channel engagement approach. 

So, how can you equip your sales reps to become customer and journey-centric, insight-led and progression-focused? Join us on 24th March at 12pm GMT / 1pm CET as we explore: 

  • How the sales function has evolved over time 
  • 3 prevailing sales models and the core role of a rep within each 
  • Operating model shifts required to enable the change
  • Practical tips for accelerating towards an omni-channel approach
  • Efficiency and effectiveness benefits for organisations who adapt