APAC Webinar

How to set up micro journeys:
a behind-the-scenes tech share

Thursday, 11th March 2021
12pm – 12:30pm AEDT
9am – 9:30am SGT

Register

Sorry, this webinar has now passed. Please fill out the form to download the recording.

While customer journey mapping is not a new concept for most organisations – many are still struggling to realise expected value from this process. As leaders strive to achieve true customer-centricity, a more granular approach is required – and this often comes in the form of micro journeys!

At Blackdot, we believe that there’s no better way to grasp a concept, than to see it first-hand in the technology. Join us on 11th March, at 12pm AEDT / 9am SGT, as we take a look under the hood of Blackdot’s own marketing and sales engine, and explore:

  • What a micro journey is, and why they’re important
  • How we’ve set up a micro journey at Blackdot (tech share)
  • Key considerations when standing up micro journeys in the technology

Presenters

Natasha Stefos

Marketing Manager
Blackdot

Anthony Lai

Digital Marketing Specialist
Blackdot